Sheldon S. Wolin


Max Palevsky

Managing Editor

Nicholas Xenos

Assistant Managing Editor

Cynthia Perwin Halpern

Assistant Editor

Elizabeth Welch

Copy Editor

Kathie Gordon

Editorial Assistant

Karen Foote

Subscription Manager 

Andrea B. Gilbert

Publishing Assistant

Linda Foley Denham

Editorial Board

Joyce Appleby

Jerry Berman

Lawrence Goodwyn

William Kornhauser

Christopher Lasch

Robert Lekachman

David Noble

Hanna Pitkin

Joel Rodgers

Thomas Fergusun

Stanley Sheinbaum

democracy was designed by
James Wageman


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s